Upcoming Events

    August 2019
    Fri, Aug 23
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
    $6
    Fri, Aug 30
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
    $5
    Sat, Aug 31
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    $5
    September 2019
    Fri, Sept 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    $10
    Sat, Sept 07
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
    $5
    Tues, Sept 10
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13
    Wed, Sept 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Fri, Sept 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    $5
    Fri, Sept 20
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
    $5
    Sat, Sept 28
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    $6
    October 2019
    Wed, Oct 02
    Just Announced
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
    $13